Home > Adobe, AIR, Flex, News, RIA > Great competition, Great Outcome

Great competition, Great Outcome

SkinToWinChallenge is over!!! Winners are declared!!! The quality of the themes is really great. Especially the first and the second prize are looking really cool. Congratulation to Alberto Alcaraz and Nahuel Foronda. I had also submitted the almost seven themes for the competition 🙂 with motivation of “Air Notebook” and “Adobe MAX” but competition was really tuff. At the end I am happy for that at least one of my theme is got selected for the spot prize.

Basically, I am not a designer but I play with my curser in free time that gives me great joy. I have learned lot of skinning techniques during the designing of the themes. Thanks Event

As per “Juan Sanchez” blog post the entire theme will be available next week for everyone.

Congratulation to all the winners!!!

Thanks Adobe, Thanks Effective UI, Thanks Juan Sanchez, Thanks all the members who had take a part in the competition.

Categories: Adobe, AIR, Flex, News, RIA
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

